moobion.blogg.se

Bluetooth mouse lagging mac
Bluetooth mouse lagging mac






bluetooth mouse lagging mac bluetooth mouse lagging mac
  1. #Bluetooth mouse lagging mac software#
  2. #Bluetooth mouse lagging mac Bluetooth#

If you are facing some problem while scrolling then try cleaning the bottom of your mouse this will clean any dirt particles or any other substance that might be blocking the sensor of your mouse.Īlso if you are using a Magic mouse then you should clean the top of the mouse because grease can be a hindrance to smooth scrolling. To restart Your Mac Press the Apple logo in the top left and then press restart.

#Bluetooth mouse lagging mac software#

It would be even better if you restart your device this sometimes does help because software problems like mouse lagging on mac may also occur because of any process stuck in the background so restarting the device will help if that’s your case.

#Bluetooth mouse lagging mac Bluetooth#

Now just turn your Bluetooth on and off to reset it. This is a simple but a very efficient way to fix any software-related issue and since we commonly don’t like to shut down our MacBooks this might be a great time to do so.įirst thing first, try switching off the mouse and re-connecting your magic mouse or any Bluetooth mouse in that case.

bluetooth mouse lagging mac

I’m assuming that you have already tried reconnecting the mouse and restarting the mac. The basic hardware examination to see if it fixes the mouse lag Restarting and re-connecting your mouse To fix this lag you just need to rest the Bluetooth module by pressing Shift+Option > click on the Bluetooth icon in the menu bar > Debug > Reset Bluetooth module.īut this is like the end step that helped me fix my issue so let’s take it easy and try all the methods there are that some apple genius asked me to do. The reason why the mouse cursor is lagging on mac and MacBooks is because of the Bluetooth module. So I tried some methods and this one help me fix my problem This felt wrong obviously because a processor like M1 can easily handle video rendering and a few other tasks at the same time I’m sure it can handle me moving my Bluetooth mouse from left to right. I recently bought my Macbook air m1 and I can definitely tell that this is a powerhouse because of the M1 processor, there is no lag, you can multitask, etc but when I connected my magic mouse to my laptop it somehow started lagging.








Bluetooth mouse lagging mac